Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > NDT - Newfoundland Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time NDT / Newfoundland Daylight Time

NDT
Newfoundland Daylight Time
(UTC -2:30)

Newfoundland Daylight Time (NDT) is -2:30 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
NDT time is used in: North America
Also known as: HAT Time Zone
NDT time now:
10:22
Fri, 12 August 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -2:30 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
NDT Newfoundland Daylight Time Nord America UTC -2:30
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 12:52
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 02:52
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 05:52
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 08:52
CanadaToronto, Canada
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 08:52
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 09:52
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 13:52
FranceParis, France
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 14:52
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 15:52
IndiaMumbai, India
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 18:22
ChinaShanghai, China
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 20:52
JapanTokyo, Japan
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 21:52
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 22:52
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sab, 13 Ago 2022 - 00:52

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in AcquarioAcquario
Mostra calendario »