Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > NST - Newfoundland Standard Time
Time Zone, Time NST / Newfoundland Standard Time

NST
Newfoundland Standard Time
(UTC -3:30)

Newfoundland Standard Time (NST) is -3:30 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
NST time is used in: North America
Also known as: HNT Time Zone
NST time now:
20:11
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -3:30 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
NST Newfoundland Standard Time Nord America UTC -3:30
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:41
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 13:41
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 16:41
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:41
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:41
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:41
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 00:41
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 01:41
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:41
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:11
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 07:41
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:41
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 09:41
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 11:41

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »