Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > LHST - Lord Howe Standard Time
Time Zone, Time LHST / Lord Howe Standard Time

LHST
Lord Howe Standard Time
(UTC +10:30)

Lord Howe Standard Time (LHST) is +10:30 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
LHST time is used in: Australia & Oceania
LHST time now:
16:33
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +10:30 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ACDT Australian Central Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10:30
LHST Lord Howe Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10:30
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:03
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 20:03
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 23:03
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:03
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:03
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:03
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:03
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 08:03
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:03
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:33
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 14:03
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:03
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 16:03
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:03

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »