Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time Zone, Time MST / Mountain Standard Time

MST
Mountain Standard Time
(UTC -7)

Mountain Standard Time (MST) is -7 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
MST time is used in: North America
Also known as: HNR Time Zone
MST time now:
09:04
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -7 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
MST Mountain Standard Time Nord America UTC -7
PDT Pacific Daylight Time Nord America UTC -7
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 16:04
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 06:04
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 09:04
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:04
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:04
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 13:04
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 17:04
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:04
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 19:04
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:34
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:04
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:04
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:04
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:04

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »