Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time PDT / Pacific Daylight Time

PDT
Pacific Daylight Time
(UTC -7)

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) is -7 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
PDT time is used in: North America
Also known as: HAP Time Zone
PDT time now:
18:42
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -7 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
MST Mountain Standard Time Nord America UTC -7
PDT Pacific Daylight Time Nord America UTC -7
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:42
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 15:42
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:42
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:42
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:42
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 22:42
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:42
FranceParis, France
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 03:42
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:42
IndiaMumbai, India
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 07:12
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 09:42
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 10:42
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 11:42
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 13:42

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »