Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > SST - Samoa Standard Time
Time Zone, Time SST / Samoa Standard Time

SST
Samoa Standard Time
(UTC -11)

Samoa Standard Time (SST) is -11 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
SST time is used in: Australia & Oceania
SST time now:
18:16
Thu, 30 June 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -11 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
NUT Niue Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -11
SST Samoa Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -11
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 05:16
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Gio, 30 Giu 2022 - 19:16
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Gio, 30 Giu 2022 - 22:16
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 01:16
CanadaToronto, Canada
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 01:16
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 02:16
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 06:16
FranceParis, France
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 07:16
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 08:16
IndiaMumbai, India
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 10:46
ChinaShanghai, China
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 13:16
JapanTokyo, Japan
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 14:16
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 15:16
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 17:16

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in LeoneLeone
Mostra calendario »