Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time AKDT / Alaska Daylight Time

AKDT
Alaska Daylight Time
(UTC -8)

Alaska Daylight Time (AKDT) is -8 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
AKDT time is used in: North America
Also known as: HAY Time Zone
AKDT time now:
01:55
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -8 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AKDT Alaska Daylight Time Nord America UTC -8
PST Pitcairn Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -8
PST Pacific Standard Time Nord America UTC -8
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:55
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 23:55
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:55
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 05:55
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 05:55
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:55
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 10:55
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:55
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 12:55
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:25
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:55
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:55
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 19:55
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:55

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »