Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > AKST - Alaska Standard Time
Time Zone, Time AKST / Alaska Standard Time

AKST
Alaska Standard Time
(UTC -9)

Alaska Standard Time (AKST) is -9 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
AKST time is used in: North America
Also known as: HNY Time Zone
AKST time now:
18:20
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -9 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AKST Alaska Standard Time Nord America UTC -9
GAMT Gambier Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -9
HADT Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time Nord America UTC -9
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:20
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 17:20
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:20
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:20
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:20
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 00:20
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:20
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:20
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 06:20
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:50
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 11:20
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 12:20
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 13:20
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 15:20

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »