Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > HADT - Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time HADT / Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time

HADT
Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time
(UTC -9)

Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time (HADT) is -9 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
HADT time is used in: North America
HADT time now:
21:07
Mon, 4 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -9 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AKST Alaska Standard Time Nord America UTC -9
GAMT Gambier Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -9
HADT Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time Nord America UTC -9
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:07
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 20:07
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 23:07
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:07
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:07
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:07
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:07
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 08:07
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:07
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:37
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 14:07
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:07
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 16:07
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:07

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »