Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > CKT - Cook Island Time
Time Zone, Time CKT / Cook Island Time

CKT
Cook Island Time
(UTC -10)

Cook Island Time (CKT) is -10 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
CKT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
CKT time now:
16:37
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -10 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CKT Cook Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -10
HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time Nord America UTC -10
TAHT Tahiti Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -10
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:37
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 16:37
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:37
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:37
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:37
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:37
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:37
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:37
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:37
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:07
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 10:37
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 11:37
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 12:37
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 14:37

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »