Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > TAHT - Tahiti Time
Time Zone, Time TAHT / Tahiti Time

TAHT
Tahiti Time
(UTC -10)

Tahiti Time (TAHT) is -10 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
TAHT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
TAHT time now:
06:14
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -10 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CKT Cook Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -10
HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time Nord America UTC -10
TAHT Tahiti Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -10
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 16:14
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 06:14
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 09:14
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:14
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:14
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 13:14
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 17:14
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:14
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 19:14
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:44
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:14
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:14
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:14
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:14

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »