Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > HAST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
Time Zone, Time HAST / Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

HAST
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
(UTC -10)

Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HAST) is -10 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
HAST time is used in: North America
HAST time now:
01:49
Fri, 12 August 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -10 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CKT Cook Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -10
HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time Nord America UTC -10
TAHT Tahiti Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -10
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 11:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 01:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 04:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 07:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 07:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 08:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 12:49
FranceParis, France
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 13:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 14:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 17:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 19:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 20:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 21:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 23:49

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in AcquarioAcquario
Mostra calendario »