Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time NZDT / New Zealand Daylight Time

NZDT
New Zealand Daylight Time
(UTC +13)

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT) is +13 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
NZDT time is used in: Antarctica, Australia & Oceania,
NZDT time now:
17:59
Thu, 7 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +13 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
FJST Fiji Summer Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +13
NZDT New Zealand Daylight Time Antarctica UTC +13
NZDT New Zealand Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +13
PHOT Phoenix Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +13
TKT Tokelau Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +13
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:59
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:59
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:59
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:59
CanadaToronto, Canada
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:59
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:59
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 05:59
FranceParis, France
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 06:59
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 07:59
IndiaMumbai, India
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 10:29
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 12:59
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 13:59
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 14:59
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 16:59

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »