Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Time Zone, Time EAT / Eastern Africa Time

EAT
Eastern Africa Time
(UTC +3)

Eastern Africa Time (EAT) is +3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
EAT time is used in: Africa
EAT time now:
03:24
Mon, 4 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +3 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AST Arabia Standard Time Asia UTC +3
EAT Eastern Africa Time Africa UTC +3
EEST Eastern European Summer Time Africa UTC +3
EEST Eastern European Summer Time Asia UTC +3
EEST Eastern European Summer Time Europa UTC +3
IDT Israel Daylight Time Asia UTC +3
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 00:24
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 14:24
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 17:24
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:24
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:24
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 21:24
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 01:24
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:24
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:24
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:54
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:24
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 09:24
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 10:24
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 12:24

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »