Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > EGST - Eastern Greenland Summer Time
Time Zone, Time EGST / Eastern Greenland Summer Time

EGST
Eastern Greenland Summer Time
(UTC +0)

Eastern Greenland Summer Time (EGST) has no offset from Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
EGST time is used in: North America
EGST time now:
22:05
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +0 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
EGST Eastern Greenland Summer Time Nord America UTC +0
GMT Greenwich Mean Time Africa UTC +0
GMT Greenwich Mean Time Europa UTC +0
ISST Icelandic Standard Summer Time Europa UTC +0
WET Western European Time Africa UTC +0
WET Western European Time Europa UTC +0
WT Western Sahara Standard Time Africa UTC +0
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 22:05
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:05
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 15:05
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:05
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:05
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 19:05
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 23:05
FranceParis, France
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:05
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:05
IndiaMumbai, India
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 03:35
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 06:05
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 07:05
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 08:05
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 10:05

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »