Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > ISST - Icelandic Standard Summer Time
Time Zone, Time ISST / Icelandic Standard Summer Time

ISST
Icelandic Standard Summer Time
(UTC +0)

Icelandic Standard Summer Time (ISST) has no offset from Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
ISST time is used in: Europe
ISST time now:
02:20
Thu, 7 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +0 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
EGST Eastern Greenland Summer Time Nord America UTC +0
GMT Greenwich Mean Time Africa UTC +0
GMT Greenwich Mean Time Europa UTC +0
ISST Icelandic Standard Summer Time Europa UTC +0
WET Western European Time Africa UTC +0
WET Western European Time Europa UTC +0
WT Western Sahara Standard Time Africa UTC +0
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:20
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 16:20
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 19:20
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 22:20
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 22:20
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 23:20
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 03:20
FranceParis, France
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:20
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 05:20
IndiaMumbai, India
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 07:50
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 10:20
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 11:20
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 12:20
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 14:20

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »