Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > WGST - Western Greenland Summer Time
Time Zone, Time WGST / Western Greenland Summer Time

WGST
Western Greenland Summer Time
(UTC -2)

Western Greenland Summer Time (WGST) is -2 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
WGST time is used in: North America
WGST time now:
22:01
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -2 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
BRST Brasilia Summer Time Sud America UTC -2
FNT Fernando de Noronha Time Sud America UTC -2
PMDT Pierre & Miquelon Daylight Time Nord America UTC -2
UYST Uruguay Summer Time Sud America UTC -2
WGST Western Greenland Summer Time Nord America UTC -2
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 00:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 14:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 17:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 21:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 01:01
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 09:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 10:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 12:01

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »