Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > EAST - Easter Island Standard Time
Time Zone, Time EAST / Easter Island Standard Time

EAST
Easter Island Standard Time
(UTC -6)

Easter Island Standard Time (EAST) is -6 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
EAST time is used in: Australia & Oceania
EAST time now:
22:35
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -6 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CST Central Standard Time Central America UTC -6
CST Central Standard Time Nord America UTC -6
EAST Easter Island Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -6
GALT Galapagos Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -6
MDT Mountain Daylight Time Nord America UTC -6
MWT Mountain War Time Nord America UTC -6
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 04:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 00:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 00:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 01:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 05:35
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 06:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 07:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 10:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 13:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 14:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 16:35

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »