Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time MDT / Mountain Daylight Time

MDT
Mountain Daylight Time
(UTC -6)

Mountain Daylight Time (MDT) is -6 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
MDT time is used in: North America
Also known as: HAR Time Zone
MDT time now:
17:34
Mon, 8 August 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -6 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CST Central Standard Time Central America UTC -6
CST Central Standard Time Nord America UTC -6
EAST Easter Island Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -6
GALT Galapagos Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -6
MDT Mountain Daylight Time Nord America UTC -6
MWT Mountain War Time Nord America UTC -6
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 8 Ago 2022 - 23:34
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 8 Ago 2022 - 13:34
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Lun, 8 Ago 2022 - 16:34
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Lun, 8 Ago 2022 - 19:34
CanadaToronto, Canada
Lun, 8 Ago 2022 - 19:34
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Lun, 8 Ago 2022 - 20:34
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 00:34
FranceParis, France
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 01:34
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 02:34
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 05:04
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 07:34
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 08:34
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 09:34
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 9 Ago 2022 - 11:34

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in CapricornoCapricorno
Mostra calendario »