Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > YEKT - Yekaterinburg Time
Time Zone, Time YEKT / Yekaterinburg Time

YEKT
Yekaterinburg Time
(UTC +6)

Yekaterinburg Time (YEKT) is +6 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
YEKT time is used in: Asia
YEKT time now:
11:23
Fri, 1 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +6 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ALMT Alma-Ata Time Asia UTC +6
BST Bangladesh Standard Time Asia UTC +6
BTT Bhutan Time Asia UTC +6
KGT Kyrgyzstan Time Asia UTC +6
NOVT Novosibirsk Time Asia UTC +6
YEKST Yekaterinburg Summer Time Asia UTC +6
YEKT Yekaterinburg Time Asia UTC +6
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 05:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Gio, 30 Giu 2022 - 19:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Gio, 30 Giu 2022 - 22:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 01:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 01:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 02:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 06:23
FranceParis, France
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 07:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 08:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 10:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 13:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 14:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 15:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Ven, 1 Lug 2022 - 17:23

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in LeoneLeone
Mostra calendario »