Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Time Zone, Time AEST / Australian Eastern Standard Time

AEST
Australian Eastern Standard Time
(UTC +10)

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) is +10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
AEST time is used in: Australia & Oceania
AEST time now:
10:49
Thu, 7 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +10 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
ChST Chamorro Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
PGT Papua New Guinea Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
YAKST Yakutsk Summer Time Asia UTC +10
YAKT Yakutsk Time Asia UTC +10
YAPT Yap Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 14:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 17:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 20:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 20:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:49
FranceParis, France
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 03:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 06:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 08:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 09:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 10:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 12:49

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »