Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > YAKT - Yakutsk Time
Time Zone, Time YAKT / Yakutsk Time

YAKT
Yakutsk Time
(UTC +10)

Yakutsk Time (YAKT) is +10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
YAKT time is used in: Asia
YAKT time now:
20:07
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +10 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
ChST Chamorro Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
PGT Papua New Guinea Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
YAKST Yakutsk Summer Time Asia UTC +10
YAKT Yakutsk Time Asia UTC +10
YAPT Yap Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +10
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 10:07
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 00:07
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:07
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:07
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:07
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:07
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:07
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 12:07
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 13:07
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:37
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:07
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 19:07
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 20:07
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 22:07

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »