Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > CEST - Central European Summer Time
Time Zone, Time CEST / Central European Summer Time

CEST
Central European Summer Time
(UTC +2)

Central European Summer Time (CEST) is +2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
CEST time is used in: Europe
Also known as: MESZ Time Zone
CEST time now:
03:49
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +2 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
BDST British Double Summer Time Europa UTC +2
CAT Central Africa Time Africa UTC +2
CEST Central European Summer Time Europa UTC +2
EET Eastern European Time Africa UTC +2
EET Eastern European Time Asia UTC +2
EET Eastern European Time Europa UTC +2
IST Israel Standard Time Asia UTC +2
SAST South Africa Standard Time Africa UTC +2
WAST West Africa Summer Time Africa UTC +2
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 01:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 22:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 02:49
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 03:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 04:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 07:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 09:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 10:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 11:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 13:49

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »