Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > WEST - Western European Summer Time
Time Zone, Time WEST / Western European Summer Time

WEST
Western European Summer Time
(UTC +1)

Western European Summer Time (WEST) is +1 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
WEST time is used in: Africa, Europe,
Also known as: WESZ Time Zone
WEST time now:
05:43
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +1 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
BST British Summer Time Europa UTC +1
CET Central European Time Africa UTC +1
CET Central European Time Europa UTC +1
IST Irish Standard Time Europa UTC +1
WAT West Africa Time Africa UTC +1
WEST Western European Summer Time Africa UTC +1
WEST Western European Summer Time Europa UTC +1
WST Western Sahara Summer Time Africa UTC +1
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 04:43
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:43
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:43
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 00:43
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 00:43
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 01:43
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 05:43
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 06:43
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 07:43
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 10:13
ChinaShanghai, China
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:43
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 13:43
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 14:43
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 16:43

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »