Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > WIT - Eastern Indonesian Time
Time Zone, Time WIT / Eastern Indonesian Time

WIT
Eastern Indonesian Time
(UTC +9)

Eastern Indonesian Time (WIT) is +9 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
WIT time is used in: Asia
WIT time now:
10:51
Thu, 7 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +9 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AWDT Australian Western Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +9
IRKST Irkutsk Summer Time Asia UTC +9
IRKT Irkutsk Time Asia UTC +9
JST Japan Standard Time Asia UTC +9
KST Korea Standard Time Asia UTC +9
PWT Palau Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +9
TLT East Timor Time Asia UTC +9
WDT Australian Western Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +9
WIT Eastern Indonesian Time Asia UTC +9
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 15:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 22:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:51
FranceParis, France
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 03:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 07:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 09:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 10:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 11:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 13:51

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »