Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > CDT - Central Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time CDT / Central Daylight Time

CDT
Central Daylight Time
(UTC -5)

Central Daylight Time (CDT) is -5 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
CDT time is used in: North America
Also known as: HAC Time Zone
CDT time now:
13:50
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -5 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CDT Central Daylight Time Nord America UTC -5
COT Colombia Time Sud America UTC -5
CWT Central War Time Nord America UTC -5
EASST Easter Island Summer Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -5
ECT Ecuador Time Sud America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Central America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Nord America UTC -5
PET Peru Time Sud America UTC -5
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 18:50
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 08:50
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 11:50
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 14:50
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 14:50
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 15:50
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:50
FranceParis, France
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:50
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 21:50
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 00:20
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:50
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:50
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:50
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 06:50

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »