Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > CWT - Central War Time
Time Zone, Time CWT / Central War Time

CWT
Central War Time
(UTC -5)

Central War Time (CWT) is -5 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
CWT time is used in: North America
Also known as: CST/S Time Zone
CWT time now:
11:15
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -5 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CDT Central Daylight Time Nord America UTC -5
COT Colombia Time Sud America UTC -5
CWT Central War Time Nord America UTC -5
EASST Easter Island Summer Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -5
ECT Ecuador Time Sud America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Central America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Nord America UTC -5
PET Peru Time Sud America UTC -5
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 16:15
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 06:15
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 09:15
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:15
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:15
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 13:15
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 17:15
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 18:15
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 19:15
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 21:45
ChinaShanghai, China
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 00:15
JapanTokyo, Japan
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 01:15
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 02:15
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Gio, 7 Lug 2022 - 04:15

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »