Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time Zone, Time EST / Eastern Standard Time

EST
Eastern Standard Time
(UTC -5)

Eastern Standard Time (EST) is -5 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
EST time is used in: Central America, North America,
Also known as: HNE, ET Time Zone
EST time now:
09:38
Fri, 12 August 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -5 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CDT Central Daylight Time Nord America UTC -5
COT Colombia Time Sud America UTC -5
CWT Central War Time Nord America UTC -5
EASST Easter Island Summer Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -5
ECT Ecuador Time Sud America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Central America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Nord America UTC -5
PET Peru Time Sud America UTC -5
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 14:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 04:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 07:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 10:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 10:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 11:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 15:38
FranceParis, France
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 16:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 17:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 20:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 22:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Ven, 12 Ago 2022 - 23:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sab, 13 Ago 2022 - 00:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sab, 13 Ago 2022 - 02:38

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in AcquarioAcquario
Mostra calendario »