Time Zone, Time PET / Peru Time

PET
Peru Time
(UTC -5)

Peru Time (PET) is -5 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
PET time is used in: South America
PET time now:
21:45
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -5 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CDT Central Daylight Time Nord America UTC -5
COT Colombia Time Sud America UTC -5
CWT Central War Time Nord America UTC -5
EASST Easter Island Summer Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -5
ECT Ecuador Time Sud America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Central America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Nord America UTC -5
PET Peru Time Sud America UTC -5
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:45
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 16:45
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:45
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:45
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:45
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:45
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:45
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:45
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:45
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:15
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 10:45
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 11:45
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 12:45
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 14:45

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »