Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > EASST - Easter Island Summer Time
Time Zone, Time EASST / Easter Island Summer Time

EASST
Easter Island Summer Time
(UTC -5)

Easter Island Summer Time (EASST) is -5 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
EASST time is used in: Australia & Oceania
EASST time now:
07:18
Sat, 2 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -5 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CDT Central Daylight Time Nord America UTC -5
COT Colombia Time Sud America UTC -5
CWT Central War Time Nord America UTC -5
EASST Easter Island Summer Time Australia ed Oceania UTC -5
ECT Ecuador Time Sud America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Central America UTC -5
EST Eastern Standard Time Nord America UTC -5
PET Peru Time Sud America UTC -5
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 12:18
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 02:18
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 05:18
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 08:18
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 08:18
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 09:18
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 13:18
FranceParis, France
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 14:18
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 15:18
IndiaMumbai, India
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 17:48
ChinaShanghai, China
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 20:18
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 21:18
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 22:18
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 00:18

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in LeoneLeone
Mostra calendario »