Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > HOVT - Hovd Time
Time Zone, Time HOVT / Hovd Time

HOVT
Hovd Time
(UTC +7)

Hovd Time (HOVT) is +7 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
HOVT time is used in: Asia
HOVT time now:
17:17
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +7 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CXT Christmas Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +7
DAVT Davis Time Antarctica UTC +7
HOVT Hovd Time Asia UTC +7
ICT Indochina Time Asia UTC +7
NOVST Novosibirsk Summer Time Asia UTC +7
OMSST Omsk Summer Time Asia UTC +7
OMST Omsk Standard Time Asia UTC +7
WIB Western Indonesian Time Asia UTC +7
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 10:17
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 00:17
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:17
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:17
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:17
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:17
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:17
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 12:17
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 13:17
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:47
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:17
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 19:17
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 20:17
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 22:17

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »