Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > OMSST - Omsk Summer Time
Time Zone, Time OMSST / Omsk Summer Time

OMSST
Omsk Summer Time
(UTC +7)

Omsk Summer Time (OMSST) is +7 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
OMSST time is used in: Asia
OMSST time now:
23:53
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +7 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CXT Christmas Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +7
DAVT Davis Time Antarctica UTC +7
HOVT Hovd Time Asia UTC +7
ICT Indochina Time Asia UTC +7
NOVST Novosibirsk Summer Time Asia UTC +7
OMSST Omsk Summer Time Asia UTC +7
OMST Omsk Standard Time Asia UTC +7
WIB Western Indonesian Time Asia UTC +7
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 16:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 06:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 09:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 12:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 12:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 13:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 17:53
FranceParis, France
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 18:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 00:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 01:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:53

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »