Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Time Zone, Time WIB / Western Indonesian Time

WIB
Western Indonesian Time
(UTC +7)

Western Indonesian Time (WIB) is +7 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
WIB time is used in: Asia
WIB time now:
14:15
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +7 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
CXT Christmas Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +7
DAVT Davis Time Antarctica UTC +7
HOVT Hovd Time Asia UTC +7
ICT Indochina Time Asia UTC +7
NOVST Novosibirsk Summer Time Asia UTC +7
OMSST Omsk Summer Time Asia UTC +7
OMST Omsk Standard Time Asia UTC +7
WIB Western Indonesian Time Asia UTC +7
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:15
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 21:15
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 00:15
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:15
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:15
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 04:15
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 08:15
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:15
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 10:15
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 12:45
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:15
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 16:15
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:15
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 19:15

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »