Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time AEDT / Australian Eastern Daylight Time

AEDT
Australian Eastern Daylight Time
(UTC +11)

Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) is +11 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
AEDT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
AEDT time now:
11:09
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +11 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
LHDT Lord Howe Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
NCT New Caledonia Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
PONT Pohnpei Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
SBT Solomon IslandsTime Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
VLAST Vladivostok Summer Time Asia UTC +11
VLAT Vladivostok Time Asia UTC +11
VUT Vanuatu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 00:09
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 14:09
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:09
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 20:09
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 20:09
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:09
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 01:09
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 02:09
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 03:09
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 05:39
ChinaShanghai, China
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 08:09
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 09:09
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 10:09
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:09

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »