Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > LHDT - Lord Howe Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time LHDT / Lord Howe Daylight Time

LHDT
Lord Howe Daylight Time
(UTC +11)

Lord Howe Daylight Time (LHDT) is +11 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
LHDT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
LHDT time now:
13:22
Mon, 4 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +11 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
LHDT Lord Howe Daylight Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
NCT New Caledonia Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
PONT Pohnpei Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
SBT Solomon IslandsTime Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
VLAST Vladivostok Summer Time Asia UTC +11
VLAT Vladivostok Time Asia UTC +11
VUT Vanuatu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +11
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:22
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 16:22
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:22
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:22
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:22
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:22
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:22
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:22
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:22
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 07:52
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 10:22
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 11:22
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 12:22
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 14:22

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »