Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > AMT - Amazon Time
Time Zone, Time AMT / Amazon Time

AMT
Amazon Time
(UTC -4)

Amazon Time (AMT) is -4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
AMT time is used in: South America
AMT time now:
06:29
Sat, 2 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -4 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AMT Amazon Time Sud America UTC -4
AST Atlantic Standard Time Nord America UTC -4
BOT Bolivia Time Sud America UTC -4
CLT Chile Standard Time Sud America UTC -4
EDT Eastern Daylight Time Nord America UTC -4
FKT Falkland Island Time Sud America UTC -4
GYT Guyana Time Sud America UTC -4
PYT Paraguay Time Sud America UTC -4
VET Venezuelan Standard Time Sud America UTC -4
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 10:29
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 00:29
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 03:29
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 06:29
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 06:29
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 07:29
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 11:29
FranceParis, France
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 12:29
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 13:29
IndiaMumbai, India
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 15:59
ChinaShanghai, China
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 18:29
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 19:29
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 20:29
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 22:29

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in LeoneLeone
Mostra calendario »