Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time Zone, Time AST / Atlantic Standard Time

AST
Atlantic Standard Time
(UTC -4)

Atlantic Standard Time (AST) is -4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
AST time is used in: North America
Also known as: HNA Time Zone
AST time now:
05:54
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -4 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AMT Amazon Time Sud America UTC -4
AST Atlantic Standard Time Nord America UTC -4
BOT Bolivia Time Sud America UTC -4
CLT Chile Standard Time Sud America UTC -4
EDT Eastern Daylight Time Nord America UTC -4
FKT Falkland Island Time Sud America UTC -4
GYT Guyana Time Sud America UTC -4
PYT Paraguay Time Sud America UTC -4
VET Venezuelan Standard Time Sud America UTC -4
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:54
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 23:54
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:54
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 05:54
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 05:54
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:54
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 10:54
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:54
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 12:54
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:24
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:54
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:54
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 19:54
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:54

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »