Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > ADT - Atlantic Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time ADT / Atlantic Daylight Time

ADT
Atlantic Daylight Time
(UTC -3)

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT) is -3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
ADT time is used in: North America
Also known as: HAA Time Zone
ADT time now:
02:26
Mon, 4 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC -3 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ADT Atlantic Daylight Time Nord America UTC -3
AMST Amazon Summer Time Sud America UTC -3
ART Argentina Time Sud America UTC -3
BRT Brasília time Sud America UTC -3
CLST Chile Summer Time Sud America UTC -3
FKST Falkland Islands Summer Time Sud America UTC -3
GFT French Guiana Time Sud America UTC -3
PMST Pierre & Miquelon Standard Time Nord America UTC -3
PYST Paraguay Summer Time Sud America UTC -3
SRT Suriname Time Sud America UTC -3
UYT Uruguay Time Sud America UTC -3
WGT West Greenland Time Nord America UTC -3
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 05:26
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:26
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 22:26
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 01:26
CanadaToronto, Canada
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 01:26
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:26
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 06:26
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 07:26
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:26
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 10:56
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 13:26
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 14:26
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 15:26
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 17:26

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »