Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > ANAST - Anadyr Summer Time
Time Zone, Time ANAST / Anadyr Summer Time

ANAST
Anadyr Summer Time
(UTC +12)

Anadyr Summer Time (ANAST) is +12 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
ANAST time is used in: Asia
ANAST time now:
18:15
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +12 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ANAST Anadyr Summer Time Asia UTC +12
ANAT Anadyr Time Asia UTC +12
FJT Fiji Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
GILT Gilbert Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
MAGST Magadan Summer Time Asia UTC +12
MAGT Magadan Time Asia UTC +12
MHT Marshall Islands Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Antarctica UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
PETST Kamchatka Summer Time Asia UTC +12
PETT Kamchatka Time Asia UTC +12
TVT Tuvalu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:15
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 20:15
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 23:15
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:15
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:15
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:15
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:15
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 08:15
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:15
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:45
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 14:15
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:15
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 16:15
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 18:15

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »