Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > MHT - Marshall Islands Time
Time Zone, Time MHT / Marshall Islands Time

MHT
Marshall Islands Time
(UTC +12)

Marshall Islands Time (MHT) is +12 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
MHT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
MHT time now:
19:36
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +12 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ANAST Anadyr Summer Time Asia UTC +12
ANAT Anadyr Time Asia UTC +12
FJT Fiji Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
GILT Gilbert Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
MAGST Magadan Summer Time Asia UTC +12
MAGT Magadan Time Asia UTC +12
MHT Marshall Islands Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Antarctica UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
PETST Kamchatka Summer Time Asia UTC +12
PETT Kamchatka Time Asia UTC +12
TVT Tuvalu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:36
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 21:36
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 00:36
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:36
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 03:36
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 04:36
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 08:36
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 09:36
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 10:36
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 13:06
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:36
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 16:36
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:36
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 19:36

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »