Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > MAGT - Magadan Time
Time Zone, Time MAGT / Magadan Time

MAGT
Magadan Time
(UTC +12)

Magadan Time (MAGT) is +12 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
MAGT time is used in: Asia
MAGT time now:
18:17
Mon, 4 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +12 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ANAST Anadyr Summer Time Asia UTC +12
ANAT Anadyr Time Asia UTC +12
FJT Fiji Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
GILT Gilbert Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
MAGST Magadan Summer Time Asia UTC +12
MAGT Magadan Time Asia UTC +12
MHT Marshall Islands Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Antarctica UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
PETST Kamchatka Summer Time Asia UTC +12
PETT Kamchatka Time Asia UTC +12
TVT Tuvalu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 06:17
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:17
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:17
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:17
CanadaToronto, Canada
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:17
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:17
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 07:17
FranceParis, France
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 08:17
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 09:17
IndiaMumbai, India
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 11:47
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 14:17
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 15:17
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 16:17
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 18:17

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »