Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > ANAT - Anadyr Time
Time Zone, Time ANAT / Anadyr Time

ANAT
Anadyr Time
(UTC +12)

Anadyr Time (ANAT) is +12 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
ANAT time is used in: Asia
ANAT time now:
17:51
Tue, 5 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +12 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ANAST Anadyr Summer Time Asia UTC +12
ANAT Anadyr Time Asia UTC +12
FJT Fiji Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
GILT Gilbert Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
MAGST Magadan Summer Time Asia UTC +12
MAGT Magadan Time Asia UTC +12
MHT Marshall Islands Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Antarctica UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
PETST Kamchatka Summer Time Asia UTC +12
PETT Kamchatka Time Asia UTC +12
TVT Tuvalu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 05:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 19:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 22:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 01:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 01:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 02:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 06:51
FranceParis, France
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 07:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 08:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 11:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 13:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 14:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 15:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:51

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »