Time Zone, Time FJT / Fiji Time

FJT
Fiji Time
(UTC +12)

Fiji Time (FJT) is +12 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
FJT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
FJT time now:
12:35
Wed, 6 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +12 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ANAST Anadyr Summer Time Asia UTC +12
ANAT Anadyr Time Asia UTC +12
FJT Fiji Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
GILT Gilbert Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
MAGST Magadan Summer Time Asia UTC +12
MAGT Magadan Time Asia UTC +12
MHT Marshall Islands Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Antarctica UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
PETST Kamchatka Summer Time Asia UTC +12
PETT Kamchatka Time Asia UTC +12
TVT Tuvalu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 00:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 14:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 17:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 20:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 20:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 5 Lug 2022 - 21:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 01:35
FranceParis, France
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 02:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 03:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 06:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 08:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 09:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 10:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mer, 6 Lug 2022 - 12:35

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in BilanciaBilancia
Mostra calendario »