Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > TVT - Tuvalu Time
Time Zone, Time TVT / Tuvalu Time

TVT
Tuvalu Time
(UTC +12)

Tuvalu Time (TVT) is +12 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
TVT time is used in: Australia & Oceania
TVT time now:
17:04
Tue, 16 August 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +12 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
ANAST Anadyr Summer Time Asia UTC +12
ANAT Anadyr Time Asia UTC +12
FJT Fiji Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
GILT Gilbert Island Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
MAGST Magadan Summer Time Asia UTC +12
MAGT Magadan Time Asia UTC +12
MHT Marshall Islands Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Antarctica UTC +12
NZST New Zealand Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
PETST Kamchatka Summer Time Asia UTC +12
PETT Kamchatka Time Asia UTC +12
TVT Tuvalu Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
WFT Wallis and Futuna Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +12
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 05:04
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Lun, 15 Ago 2022 - 19:04
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Lun, 15 Ago 2022 - 22:04
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 01:04
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 01:04
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 02:04
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 06:04
FranceParis, France
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 07:04
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 08:04
IndiaMumbai, India
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 10:34
ChinaShanghai, China
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 13:04
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 14:04
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 15:04
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 17:04

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in ArieteAriete
Mostra calendario »