Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > MSD - Moscow Daylight Time
Time Zone, Time MSD / Moscow Daylight Time

MSD
Moscow Daylight Time
(UTC +4)

Moscow Daylight Time (MSD) is +4 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
MSD time is used in: Europe
MSD time now:
22:14
Sun, 3 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +4 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AMT Armenia Time Asia UTC +4
AZT Azerbaijan Time Asia UTC +4
GET Georgia Standard Time Asia UTC +4
GST Gulf Standard Time Asia UTC +4
KUYT Kuybyshev Time Europa UTC +4
MSD Moscow Daylight Time Europa UTC +4
MSK Moscow Standard Time Europa UTC +4
MUT Mauritius Time Africa UTC +4
RET Reunion Time Africa UTC +4
SAMT Samara Time Europa UTC +4
SCT Seychelles Time Africa UTC +4
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 18:14
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 08:14
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 11:14
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 14:14
CanadaToronto, Canada
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 14:14
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 15:14
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 19:14
FranceParis, France
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 20:14
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 21:14
IndiaMumbai, India
Dom, 3 Lug 2022 - 23:44
ChinaShanghai, China
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 02:14
JapanTokyo, Japan
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 03:14
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 04:14
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Lun, 4 Lug 2022 - 06:14

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in VergineVergine
Mostra calendario »