Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > KRAST - Krasnoyarsk Summer Time
Time Zone, Time KRAST / Krasnoyarsk Summer Time

KRAST
Krasnoyarsk Summer Time
(UTC +8)

Krasnoyarsk Summer Time (KRAST) is +8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
KRAST time is used in: Asia
KRAST time now:
03:03
Wed, 17 August 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +8 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AWST Australian Western Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +8
BNT Brunei Darussalam Time Asia UTC +8
CAST Casey Time Antarctica UTC +8
CST China Standard Time Asia UTC +8
HKT Hong Kong Time Asia UTC +8
KRAST Krasnoyarsk Summer Time Asia UTC +8
KRAT Krasnoyarsk Time Asia UTC +8
MYT Malaysia Time Asia UTC +8
PHT Philippine Time Asia UTC +8
SGT Singapore Time Asia UTC +8
ULAT Ulaanbaatar Time Asia UTC +8
WITA Central Indonesian Time Asia UTC +8
WST Australian Western Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +8
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 19:03
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 09:03
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 12:03
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 15:03
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 15:03
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 16:03
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 20:03
FranceParis, France
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 21:03
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mar, 16 Ago 2022 - 22:03
IndiaMumbai, India
Mer, 17 Ago 2022 - 00:33
ChinaShanghai, China
Mer, 17 Ago 2022 - 03:03
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mer, 17 Ago 2022 - 04:03
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mer, 17 Ago 2022 - 05:03
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Mer, 17 Ago 2022 - 07:03

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in ArieteAriete
Mostra calendario »