Home > Fusi Orari > Abbreviazioni fusi orari > PHT - Philippine Time
Time Zone, Time PHT / Philippine Time

PHT
Philippine Time
(UTC +8)

Philippine Time (PHT) is +8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
PHT time is used in: Asia
PHT time now:
19:58
Sat, 2 July 2022

Time Zones with the same UTC +8 offset

Abbr. Nome del fuso Regione Colma UTC
AWST Australian Western Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +8
BNT Brunei Darussalam Time Asia UTC +8
CAST Casey Time Antarctica UTC +8
CST China Standard Time Asia UTC +8
HKT Hong Kong Time Asia UTC +8
KRAST Krasnoyarsk Summer Time Asia UTC +8
KRAT Krasnoyarsk Time Asia UTC +8
MYT Malaysia Time Asia UTC +8
PHT Philippine Time Asia UTC +8
SGT Singapore Time Asia UTC +8
ULAT Ulaanbaatar Time Asia UTC +8
WITA Central Indonesian Time Asia UTC +8
WST Australian Western Standard Time Australia ed Oceania UTC +8
Fusi orari, Time Zones
Data ed ora correnti
GreenwichUT/GMT, Greenwich
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 11:58
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 01:58
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 04:58
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 07:58
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 07:58
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 08:58
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 12:58
FranceParis, France
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 13:58
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 14:58
IndiaMumbai, India
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 17:28
ChinaShanghai, China
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 19:58
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 20:58
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 21:58
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sab, 2 Lug 2022 - 23:58

Cielo del momento
Cielo del momento
Posizione dei pianeti
Mostra tema del cielo »
Fasi Lunari calendario 2022
Fasi Lunari
Luna in LeoneLeone
Mostra calendario »